Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]IF they couldda wipe out Natives and put dem on Rreservations : former slaves are easy meat ![/size][/color]
you believe all they have told you eh..all the 'histree' and the jackass ambient they have saddled it with..like the weakness and docility of the black former slave. why do you think we are still alive ketchim because we were easy meat ::confused::
you must be drunk. don't take deh book.. tek what you know. the Idians were easier meat not we nig nogs.
remember Haiti and Palmyra in Brazil. remember that for 400 years the incessant wars and insurgencies by nhiggers throughout the americas..Maroons here, Cuffy there, Toussaint over there and Desallines'
we are not here because we are easy meat..but because they could not kill us off..because contrary to their history books we fought back..all the effing time. crowds roasted black men on stakes and from tree branches..but it took a crowd to bring him in not a few.
don't look at Obama only as a tool. when you get into Obama you will see that what he is doing.. ideologically he actually believes. that is his way. it is like a man who believes in god..a christian, committed, or a socialist etc who believes. Obama is the same way, not a namby pamby traitor to his cause. if Obama was a socialist he would be on the front lines same way..tuff, hard, regardless
the whole effing world against nhiggers..Muslims, Hindus, Chinese, whites,mixed..all ah dem, the whole world hate nhiggers and do all they can to kill nhiggers, keep nhiggers down. by any space, anywhere that is worthwhile the nhigger makes it through..president of the USA, head of the military, UN..everywhere one looks..top of the business world, of government, big banks, countries everywhere..arts and culture..every sport dominant.
is ah good thing the world hates nhiggers. imagine what it would have been like if we were loved.
coudda wipe out who when deh fraid fuh deh own life. you wipe who you can. the rest survive to fight another day