Fathers Day 2015

ketchim · 06-20-2015, 12:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Gotta visit my Dad on Fathers Day tomorrow June 21st !

1st without him around alive  ....****sigh ***  :'(

Happy Fathers day!!

Hope you get some extra attention and love from the kids today.

Make Dua for your dad Ketch.....it's the best you can do for him today and everyday.

this will be my 51st year without my dad  Sad

Happy Father's Day Folks !

off to the gravesite : hope I can hold back tears  :'(

Happy Fathers Day to all the daddys!

Ketchim - your dad lived a full life. Be proud of his accomplishments and be happy when you visit him as he would love to know that you are still smiling despite all else.

Fathers day with my daughter : my genetic or her Trini mom ?  :-\

edit

very nice pic! shes is very pretty!

So I take it she got the pretty from my great looks  ::LOL::

Trini all the way

hahahaha : hey , bite yuh tongue.

Thats Guyana printed all over us 2  ::LOL::

i neva see the girl mummah so i cant tell you lol

ketchim you have a piece of gold in you mouth!?  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin