[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=98228.msg642892#msg642892 date=1435075453]
The fact is that test cricket is no longer attractive to most youngsters in the region especially with the emergence of t20 cricket and the success that West Indies has had in that format. The big money to be earned in t20 leagues is also another attraction that will help to cement test cricket's fate in the region.
such a fate for test cricket is also your fate man..at the very hands responsible for test cricket. yu are building the bomb that is going to blow yuh own rarse up
Oldest known creature was a clam...lived 500 years :o ...sitting in one spot, unmoved, unaltered, for 500 years ::LOL:: ...like Jurassic. "Let us grow
old together"...in the members stand. 8)
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98228.msg642906#msg642906 date=1435078406]
you mean timmy! I am the fountain...I am here period ::LOL::
dat fellah has a muddled brain and shows in his speech ::LOL::
[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=98228.msg642892#msg642892 date=1435075453]
t20 leagues is also another that will help to cement test cricket's fate in the region.
negative : Test is at its most exciting best, presently !
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=98228.msg642058#msg642058 date=1434555716]
I reckon we can also buy some good Pakistani bowlers;
shave them and pass them for Guyanese.
Moeen Ali got a Hat Trick :a first after 100 Games at the Oval, England
not shaved, though [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=98228.msg642058#msg642058 date=1434555716]
importing players from Australia
paint them black and give them Bajan passports.
9 REAL bajans with passports landed in London, England.
It's a pity to know that the west indies team are not playing like the old times and the team is falling apart. I like WI team because they are always friendly towards everyone and they have great talen and sportsmanship. But nowadays, it is so sad.