Roach is done.

TRINIDADDY · 06-11-2015, 04:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Roach is done. Should never play for WI again. Windies should have some faith in Gabriel or Cotts.

Luckily, 7 maidens in a row for Taylor. Amazing bowling so far. Paint's looking a future handy slow/spin bowler too.

S.Marsh LBW - Taylor:

I would like to see the best LEFTIE  quick  in the region to bowl with Tayrol ...

Yes, too much work for Taylor alone. Bowlers win test matches. We cant win anything without another penetrative pace bowler.

I am vex deh drop Gabe after one bad game.  maaan!  Roach is done. clearly so. 

that is unfortunate for Roach gave his best.  but he is injury prone and it took its toll

where is Beaton

Cappo , all the youth debutants are flipping Batsmen :

Its like Bowlers dont Debut  >Sad

who cares :Smile :Smile  let dem and deh chief adviser Tony Pozy Cozier pik who deh want ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Roach better come good with this new Cherry    8)

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=98088.msg641252#msg641252 date=1434050522]
Yes, too much work for Taylor alone. Bowlers win test matches. We cant win anything without another penetrative pace bowler.

where is roti belly ::confused::

No new cherry taken : Ramdunce will wait til day 2  :-[