What Happened to The Revs "Commotion Will Die Down' Thread

mapoui · 05-29-2015, 12:45 PM

I was just about to blast Rev on that thread and it disappears ::confused::

who pulled it...Rev himself ::confused::

Smart ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he did not. i tried a hook shot and was caught Big Grin

this was the blast for the Rev.  the Rev is mih bwoy but I cant let him mess up the perspective on this here

Quote:all things disappear but not before doing what they happened or came into being to push, achieve or accomplish.

we must achieve the reform of the system that trashes our ordinary heros, and us ordinary folk in the process, and takes the society forward.  that ultimately is the point.

when Shive or Viv are trashed the target is us the people..to keep us down and under control, all trussed up, hoisted on hooks ready to be bled.  our perspective as a class is circumscribed, our ambitions limited because or visible heros are limited.held in check, snubbed, humiliated, put into their places so to speak.

that is what the guardians of the system are there to do..keep the people in check.  that is what the police are there to do...not to effect justice but to protect the system in place by beating down the people. 

Lloyd is like the police in the office, in the bureaucracy..like any dam bureaucracy.  that is its purpose..to keep the people down.  that is why Lloyd does not care to celebrate Shive or any player for that matter...why he must put them down.  he is a faithful guardian of the system. 

he is like Obama another faithtful system servant of the black skin..or the black elites any part of the world. that is why they behave as they do.  they are police too...guardians of the system

so when we push back for change in wicb policy, we are really pushing for social change, reform.  we win just by the figth as we clarify the issue in our minds and prepare ourselves, sharpen up for further battles.

we must get a positive change in the way our ordinary heros are treated by the wicb..the sons of fishermen or groundsmen as in the case of Siv Viv.

you see Rev:  this isn't about what you go on with, with your constant emotionally rabid and irrelevant responses in the issue.  you distract from the case at hand and the proper responses of the people to advance our collective cause.  you offer up nonsense in place of the sophistication essential and necessary to advance our collective ordinary social interest

if you want example to follow try Dr Roopnarines attitude and comments in response to wicb policy
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97797.msg638925#msg638925 date=1432914536]
he did not. i tried a hook shot and was caught Big Grin

you were too late on the pull.  he quicken one up on you Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin