Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
its extremely important! i completely agree ketchim.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=97748.msg638606#msg638606 date=1432304209]
Hi Krishna, I was just coming on to tell you Aunty Asha passed last night around 9pm.
i think Googly knows them..
Yes, I know her and her husband real well. Jago is over here too. sad situation...
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
my mom was very close to asha. my brother handled giving the news to my mom very delicately
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i can only imagine uncle rohit to be very distraught.ย and shaun...well its hard to lose a mother...esp so soon.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
its never easy. asha was at my brother's one year memorial. asha used to come by and give my mother massages . all this i am hearing
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
that looks like from left to right: Uncle Jago, Aunty Jean, Aunty Asha and Aunty Betty.
Aunty Roopa and Uncle Ramesh are missing from this pic
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
Tears ran down my mom cheeks seein that pic
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Good Griefย Nargis : you bad fuh dayzzzzz !ย 8)
asha is like 7 years old there !
pic is 50 + years ago !@!