And Now on the Positive Side

mapoui · 05-18-2015, 09:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hope Maps is better ...wish he live in my Borough

Could get the Imam to jaray he.... 8)

if jaray wud help. 

old habits die hard.  that is the way I used to live now I mus' break those old ways and its hard.

I just gave in, sat on my beard and got up 7 hours later feeling better...7 straight hours of unblinking, un-dreaming sleep

an hour later  I can still feel improvement.  I ate more food.  that is helping.

I must have been suicidal.  but suicidal is good, maybe, can be ::confused:: ::confused::  whatever... however... it is best not to go feeling that...or this :Sick:

no need to be nearby

Lee can do it over the internet forum

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=97708.msg637915#msg637915 date=1432003652]
China and India are natural allies , Solve the border dispute and a China India friendship would be scary for the USA .
hahahaha : Modi at the White house

China troops on India border.... ::LOL::

Mob rules India:

Shaqir the surviving brothers, told reporters in the hospital that the attackers
"flung our skull caps, pulled my brother's beard, slapped us, and taunted us
about eating beef".
[Image: _96684641_gettyimages-496392390.jpg]

http://cricketwindies.com/under-the-baob...ost;msg=69

Modi running tuh rarse.  'this is too much fuh i man yes.  I din sign up fuh all dis.  wat deh want to rn me crazy.

lets see now..Trump yesterday..Teereeza thursday...Macron next monday. days to travel between every stop.

I doh have to be back in Mumbai fuh 5 months ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::'

He just return to this crap about Cows and Vigilantes

after hugging up Drumpf !

Chap cyar catch a break  :-[

the break he shud ketch is to be relieved of his job by the people and sent home to his village to plant gyarden.. with cutlass and hoe, up in between the glyphosate and GMO's ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but wait!  where are Kwami and all the Modist an'dem :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

deh all disappear ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

typical !!  dem chap ha mouth only for fullah wrongdoing

suicide bombers et cetera.

talk Hindu and Hindia : and all man gone into hiding  Tongue