Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first

krishna · 05-10-2015, 11:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=97615.msg636963#msg636963 date=1431295339]
I want to see u guys refuse a million  Most of u probably work at a burger joint

Name names Smile

A lotta westindians want dem boys fuh put westindian country first even if dat means foregoing IPL money. LOL

[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97615.msg636968#msg636968 date=1431296967]
Because you are a know it all and the one continually going on about it....
on the odda hand you continue to be boorish and a weirdo !  :Smile

Bro , you repeat that sh!t line so often you actually believe it  in your insane likkel world !

FYI : I am the only one who post cricket threads along with Chairman .

Your role here is to stalk and interrogate and piss fellow posters off : and start ZERO topics on Cricket  Tongue

so you deserve to be insulted by them and me until you change your evil ways !

Even boquiesse starts more Topic threads than you : heck , even ramesh !  :Smile

This is becoming so wearisome and pathetic now ........ posters are turned off ..

Chairman needs to run a tighter ship !!

I have NO idea what role poster Mail provides on this Forum.

[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97595.msg636894#msg636894 date=1431279325]
[size=12pt]So instead of lecturing remove my posting privileges![/size]

[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97615.msg637081#msg637081 date=1431371460]
If you continue being unnecessarily insulting and rude, I will pull you up.

More assinine comments .... :Smile .