Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao

krishna · 05-03-2015, 09:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97471.msg635929#msg635929 date=1430770696]
It's good that he made millions from the sport given his humble beginnings.  But the guy is classless and a coward.

Sounds like IPL Pollard  in cricket : slapping Tino wid a Shoe  ::LOL::

mayweather is the reason boxing is dying and mapoui is the reason for this forum to die.  ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: ::love::

shahlala lookin fuh friends Sad

I am not interested at all shalalo.  forget it and move on! Smile

you sooprise me snoops.......
I really expected better from you.

you appear to focus your  common sense on religion and on little else you toss on this board.

hear this sha la lu...to save the board I am stopping posting. 

you can all the space I occupied and more but even if I post again I wont speak to or with you.  I dont think you have anything to say I am interested in

so there.  go on with your bad self!

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=97471.msg635958#msg635958 date=1430777665]
mayweather is the reason boxing is dying and mapoui is the reason for this forum to die.  ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: ::love::

he is a VIP here

Manny Pacquiao could face disciplinary action for failing to disclose his shoulder injury.

hold on, Maps get vex and resigned again??  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::