WI first innings analysis

TRINIDADDY · 05-02-2015, 04:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Pitch is fine : Our bowlers are finally listening ...

Jerome is actually reversing the BALL ....

and Gabriel . believe it or not : is actually "thinking " b4 delivering  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97463.msg635448#msg635448 date=1430656826]
The Pitch is fine : Our bowlers are finally listening ...

Jerome is actually reversing the BALL ....

and Gabriel . believe it or not : is actually "thinking " b4 delivering  Wink

where did you get yuh glasses from ::confused::

NOT watching Horse racing BUT the actual Cricket.

Cut out yuh Picong so early on a Sunday mawning  !

I know it can be tough : BUT control that Trini genetic  Tongue

anyhow as it is the wicket cud be said to be fine. any wicket is fine indeeed...

I doh know why we call 'hard roads' on which impse batsmen score thousands 'good' wickets..and a wicket like this dat is sure to produce a result... 'bad'

West Indies will LEVEL the series with a WIN here.

say you heard it here first   Wink

the wicb will win wat game..this one ::confused::

and the Trinidad air force will protect BG from Venezuela attack ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97463.msg635453#msg635453 date=1430657360]
Cut out yuh Picong so early on a Sunday mawning  !
I know it can be tough : BUT control that Trini genetic 

Mail ,Wow ! when your genetic is combined with being a Nagging Nen Nen :

makes for quite a Character on this Forum ; HAHAHAHAHAHA  Tongue

[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97463.msg635461#msg635461 date=1430658635]
Must be this Dukes ball!

Jason the Argonaut !!

[Image: 212365.jpg]                       

He's right, Gabriel was bowling with brains yesterday.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97463.msg635451#msg635451 date=1430657257]
where did you get yuh glasses from ::confused::

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=97463.msg635494#msg635494 date=1430660630]
He's right, Gabriel was bowling with brains yesterday.

TD , Mail and Mapoui are making themselves into prime time arseholes on This Pitch ....

Dunno what they wish to accomplish  :Smile