Sunil Narine, West Indies player for Kolkata Knight Riders has been barred

krishna · 04-29-2015, 09:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

dude, he plays fuh BG : we have him in Amazon Warriors CPL T20.

wake up !!  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97414.msg634799#msg634799 date=1430319995]
dude, he plays fuh BG : we have him in Amazon Warriors CPL T20.

wake up !!  :-[

wake up how ::confused:: I up arready.  wat is the problem ::confused::  allyuh have to get another player di'ze all.  suppose he bruk he foot,,or arm and so on..same issue..yuh have to get another player.

ta ta Tongue Tongue Tongue

He plays for Guyana : ICC did not ban him...

watch him in BG Flag colors after the OZ tour along with TnT Porn Star , Lendl !

doan worry : we gats the wukliss Trickies Back  Wink

I recall Narine  against Guyana blatantly peltin quite a few a while back

The man pelts period. You think this is some conspiracy it is determined by scientific testing. Coming back to play won't make a difference since it's the same testing ICC uses.

Narine might have no legal deliveries, but he has a beautifully regulation run-up.

dem Gayanan an dem blite Mail ::confused::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

the title of this thread is not correct

Well luckily for Narine he is only banned from bowling the off-break. He still can bowl it in international cricket though. It seems like the Indians have it out for him because they are the only ones to have ever reported him.