A Look at the Squad

ketchim · 04-27-2015, 10:59 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

When you do look : Let us all know which Spinner :

OUT the most opposition batsmen....whom came second ?

AND which Spinner made the most runs.

Thats a start to SENSIBLE assessment of a Player...

NOT like Mail , pluck it out yuh arse !  :-[

yuh say I cheat Mail out of Deo. is your rarse I cheat out.  you want dat skunt Deo backin' the side. 

Deo is no dam good at all now..he lorse the little he showed in Oz. 

dat is why you want to beat up my skunt on Imran...yu fightin' fuh yuh BG plaintain bwoy Deo.

well is wood fuh Deo.  he is toast.  according to Mail yuh talking mystical

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Mail , methink you may have been enamored y his long hippy style Hair  ::LOL::

throwback from late 60s...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97375.msg634565#msg634565 date=1430171595]
Deo is no dam good at all now..he lorse the little he showed in Oz. 
show me whom has better international stats than him in the squad as an allrounder !

Bat , Bowl Spin, Feld ..

I waiting.......but I will NOT hold my breath on you 2 bozos  Tongue

I said you like umpire Bucknor : cheating deo , a fellow west indian...

Quote:He is hardly making the T&T team these days and not sure he is contention for anything else!

However he did look an exceptional talent!

doh mind ketchim. I know Imran Khan.  he was a talent.  and if Simmo want he can go get him and ressurect him

when Lara needed pace he went and get Fidel who was not even a barbados first class player

no scouting wuk fuh ketchim.  he cyar lookfuh talent ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Mail sounds like a good Spectator though.

kinda like Gravy at the caribbean cricket grounds  Tongue

[Image: _42746927_gravy_270.jpg]