SHIV: PLEASE ANNOUNCE YOUR RETIREMENT

Rev Al · 04-26-2015, 10:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Retire
you are tired your eyes is like maps

[size=18pt]SHIV SCORES HIS 15TH DUCK IN TEST CRICKET[/size]

* Shiv(11867) still needs 87 runs to surpass 11953---won't happen

* Shiv should announce his retirement against Australia---HE's DONE!

I will still wait to see wat the wicb will do.  if deh going to drop him deh will arks him to retire firs'

Probably in dominica where he is an Honorary citizen  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97370.msg635635#msg635635 date=1430688639]
I will still wait to see wat the wicb will do.  if deh going to drop him deh will arks him to retire firs'

* The WICB should offer Shiv a farewell test against Australia in Dominica----if he refuses to announce his retirement----then he should be dropped.

BUT LEMME BE BLUNT----SHIV IS DONE!!!!

Quote:Anderson to Chanderpaul, OUT, first ball! A bit of a loosener, really, outside off which Chanderpaul just prods and it and gets a bottom edge into the stumps

S Chanderpaul b Anderson 0 (13m 9b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

shive has until the Oz leave.  any further bets are off after dat

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97370.msg635684#msg635684 date=1430697669]
shive has until the Oz leave.  any further bets are off after dat

* [size=14pt]I agree with you 1000% Mapps.
[/size]
* 2 more tests for Shiv against Australia and that's it.

* Thanks for a long and illustrious career.

* If Shiv were to be allowed to continue after Australia his career average would be in danger of dropping below 50----we all saw what happened to Mahela Jawardene and Inzamam Ul-Haq----they hung around for too long and their averages ended up at 49+

Everyone..?? All of a sudden..?
Oh Pls stop this,let him call his own time,or am i the only one still rooting for shiv to continue.?

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=97370.msg635702#msg635702 date=1430743489]
goood byeeeeee

* Nat King Cole sang "Good Night Irene"

* WI fans will soon be singing Good night and good bye SHIV

* 164 tests---11,867 runs at an average of 51.37 with 30 100s and 66 50s

* Those are great numbers.

* SHIV'S LAST TEST SERIES WILL BE AGAINST AUSTRALIA IN JUNE.

* It will then be GOOD BYE SHIV.