who want to see my mommy on Video

krishna · 11-10-2010, 12:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286332#msg286332 date=1289442583]

I don't think so bro, ajah and ajjee only had one sibling each.

nanna side 2 brothers

nani side she only had 1 sister.  :grin:

small family.

you don't think any of those boys  went to bobbice

could be some thing leff there

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=42498.msg286381#msg286381 date=1289482582]

ah hear some of the bobbie bais went to cannal.... ::rofl::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=42498.msg286381#msg286381 date=1289482582]

nooooooooooo... no relatives ovah there...
but i can make up some shit as though im related to sumayyawl.  Confusedhocked:

::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286406#msg286406 date=1289488392]

ah hear some of the bobbie bais went to cannal.... ::rofl::

hey naw, me nani from lugisnan, but because she bin get couplah ah acres ah land foh wuk pon, dem move ah canal. but it paid off, she wuk the land and then dem ppl give she as she own.

the  young chap in the indian outfit , looks alot like mike.  :grin: ::rofl::

well thats his first cousin

oh is that your pretty sister in teh sari?  :grin:

mike is the guy in the red sweater and dark shades

[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286673#msg286673 date=1289511974]
oh is that your pretty sister in teh sari?  :grin:

thats my sister