Who playing
1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound
How Ramdin condone that review?
need a wicket
Benn now on 84.ย Well deserved 100 soon come.
[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97015.msg631570#msg631570 date=1428957688]
Samuels is throwing!
Well at least mek it count. He getting carted around.
Samuels is throwing!
Well at least mek it count. He getting carted around.
The West Indies had a very good start to this test match today but have lost their way a bit in the post lunch session. Having England 3 down for less than 30 runs and now that work has gone to naught because England are now 280 for 4.
[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97015.msg631564#msg631564 date=1428954636]
Dilly,
I would bat Jos at 6 instead of Stokes.
Thoughts?
Me too. I know that Stokes has come in and scored runs now but I would bat Jos 6 and Stokes 7. I do like the potential for having destructive players like Jos and Stokes in the lower middle order.
Dilly,
I would bat Jos at 6 instead of Stokes.
Thoughts?
Me too. I know that Stokes has come in and scored runs now but I would bat Jos 6 and Stokes 7. I do like the potential for having destructive players like Jos and Stokes in the lower middle order.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97098.msg631563#msg631563 date=1428954526]
2 Tests are a real Joke ... :
I agree, Ketch. England had a two Test series against Sri Lanka last summer. I am not a fan. Test series really need to be a minimum of 3.
2 Tests are a real Joke ... :

I agree, Ketch. England had a two Test series against Sri Lanka last summer. I am not a fan. Test series really need to be a minimum of 3.
293 - 4 after 83
C'mon Roach overstepping is a NO ball
running on the batting track is a warning x2 ...
Waste of the new cherry !
running on the batting track is a warning x2 ...
Waste of the new cherry !