Hassan Nasrallah...The Current positive VOICE of Islam!

mapoui · 04-08-2015, 06:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I doh know wat allyuh wud do without him..without Iran and Eritrea

http://thesaker.is/hasan-nasrallah-so-ca...-fight-it/

Quote:To face [the Islamic State], a solely security or military ‘cure’ is not enough and whoever believes that this is the answer is deluded. This issue is far too profound to be resolved only by security or military measures.

Still others claim that these movements are developing in impoverished environments, and the solution is therefore (economic) development. Such development is necessary anyway, but many of them (the Islamic State) do not come from poorer areas. Many of them come from Europe and have a comfortable financial situation and live well, even in luxury, etc. These diagnostics are simplistic.

Allow me to say the following: anyone seeking political, economic or social explanations (for the existence of the Islamic State) is mistaken. These can only be secondary contributing factors – conditions, pretexts, the environment. But the real and fundamental reason is this dogmatic, ideological and cultural reason, that in the Islamic world emerged people who came to say to thousands of young people, tens of thousands of young people or families: “Your responsibility is to cleanse the Earth of disbelief, to cleanse the Earth of polytheism and all infidels; and you see all the peoples of this region (the Middle East)? Their leaders, their governments, their armies, their communities, all are polytheists, and you have a duty to fight and kill them, and do this, and this, and that, etc.”

They assure these groups that it is their religious obligation. They (members of the Islamic State) believe they are thus closer to Allah and that they fight in His way, they are convinced of it. That is the real tragedy.

Quote:Allow me to say the following: anyone seeking political, economic or social explanations (for the existence of the Islamic State) is mistaken. These can only be secondary contributing factors – conditions, pretexts, the environment. But the real and fundamental reason is this dogmatic, ideological and cultural reason, that in the Islamic world emerged people who came to say to thousands of young people, tens of thousands of young people or families: “Your responsibility is to cleanse the Earth of disbelief, to cleanse the Earth of polytheism and all infidels; and you see all the peoples of this region (the Middle East)? Their leaders, their governments, their armies, their communities, all are polytheists, and you have a duty to fight and kill them, and do this, and this, and that, etc.”

They assure these groups that it is their religious obligation. They (members of the Islamic State) believe they are thus closer to Allah and that they fight in His way, they are convinced of it. That is the real tragedy.

Allow me, since I said that our responsibility is to put things frankly, because we all… – but of course I do not want to make it a habit of it my discourse, but I have to spell it out at least this once without wanting to provoke anyone, but just for now – we have the duty to state the truth as it is, that what we talk about, and which we all whisper the name of, which we are talking generally of, calling it the takfiri current…

The background of this reasoning is the Wahhabi reasoning. Wahhabism. These people are not followers (of the Prophet) Muhammad b. Abdullah, peace and blessings of God be upon him and his family. These people are the supporters of Sheikh Muhammad b. Abd-al-Wahhab (founder of Wahhabism allied with the House of Saud). This Wahhabi current, which I explained that people have worked to spread, propagate and support all over the world, he is what it is all about.

Today, when you consider Al Qaeda Daech (the Islamic State) or the Al-Nosra, (Front) which books is it that they study? Which books do they teach from? They are the books of Shaykh Muhammad b. Abd-al-Wahhab, his descendants and scholars and sheikhs of his school as well as muftis who came after him [Ibn Taymiyya, etc.]. That’s what they teach, this culture, this thought, this path, and this is where the danger lies. Anyone looking for a true, real, and effective cure to what we suffer as Muslims, Christians, and all people of this region who have these challenges, must consider the problem so as to see how to find a solution.

Quote:Well, the fight (against the Islamic State) must be primarily and foremost a struggle that is ideological, cultural, and intellectual. What are then our responsibilities in this regard? I will very briefly recall them.

First of all, we must defend Islam. This is of course primarily (but not exclusively) the responsibility of scholars: Shiite scholars, Sunni scholars, all the scholars of Islam because so that I may be clear again, we do not have the right to say that the members of this current (the Islamic State) are Sunni, that would be unfair and inaccurate. They claim to be Sunnis, but they consider that the Sunni world today (perhaps one billion of them) are not Sunnis. They consider them (with contempt) as Sufis, as ach’aris (majority branch of Sunni Islam), etc. Consequently, the responsibility of scholars of Islam, Sunni and Shiites, the responsibility of every educated person, every professor, every teacher, each young man or young woman – because we do not have a body of religious men, no anyone who has an Islamic culture, an understanding of Islam, knowledge of Islam must, whether on TV channels, in newspapers, on websites, with all our capabilities and around the world, we need to do our best for our voice to be the strongest because their voice (that of the Islamic State) is strong. Their voice is very strong, and the media resources available to them are considerable. It is necessary that our voice is strong and carries far (and proclaims):

“O people, O Muslims and non-Muslims, O all people of the world! What you see here, this is not Islam! This has absolutely no connection, no links at all with Islam! This is not what the Quran teaches, it is not what it calls for. This is not the religion (of Prophet) Muhammad b. Abdullah, peace and blessings of God be upon him and his family.”

This voice should be raised. [Audience: Salutations on the Prophet and his family.]

“Your responsibility is to cleanse the Earth of disbelief, to cleanse the Earth of polytheism and all infidels;

and you see all the peoples of this region (the Middle East) ?

Their leaders, their governments, their armies, their communities, all are polytheists, and you have a duty to fight and kill them,

and do this, and this, and that, etc.”

Snoopster , Bill Maher and Charlie Hebdo are SOLD !