Scientologists !

ketchim · 03-31-2015, 01:07 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629593#msg629593 date=1428001371]
Does the Quran really promise Islamic martyrs 72 virgins?

The simple answer is NO!

There is no promise of 72 virgins for martyrs, terrorists or suicide bombers anywhere in the Quran.

You sure you is a Lawyah ?  :-\

I see I have to break it down to you as if you were 10 years old.

Does your little book of desert stories state or make any reference to the promise pussy as a reward in the afterlife?

A simple yes, or no, will suffice
. Wink

Look man , stop your silly attempt to sound like a Lawyer

anf read de damn Link .... ;D ;D ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629596#msg629596 date=1428001659]
Look man , stop your silly attempt to sound like a Lawyer

anf read de damn Link .... ;D ;D ;D

I see you're steadfastly dodging the question. Wink

You know fully well that your little holy book of desert stories makes an explicit promise of pussy as a reward in heaven. 

Bill Maher was right.  And so was Kwami.
Wink

Lemme reiterate : You would get a Client JAILED  Tongue

I hope Kwami dont use you to represent him in a Court of Law ....hahahahaha

..[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629593#msg629593 date=1428001371]
Does the Quran really promise Islamic martyrs 72 virgins?

The simple answer is NO!

There is no promise of 72 virgins for martyrs, terrorists or suicide bombers anywhere in the Quran.

http://www.justislam.co.uk/product.php?products_id=216

You sure you is a Lawyah ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629600#msg629600 date=1428001963]
Lemme reiterate : You would get a Client JAILED  Tongue

If the client was you, yes!  Go straight to jail.  Do not pass go, do not collect $200 dollars. ::LOL::

Ask Kwami to read that Link fuh you.

Was I de Judge I would hold you in CONTEMPT for mere stoopidity.

Bailiff will escort yuh ass to de CELL..... ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629603#msg629603 date=1428002198]
Ask Kwami to read that Link fuh you.

Was I de Judge I would hold you in CONTEMPT for mere stoopidity.

Bailiff will escort yuh ass to de CELL..... ::LOL::

I don't need to read the link.  I know what's written in your little holy book desert stories.
  Wink

And it clearly, expressly, and explicitly promises pussy as a reward in the afterlife. 8)

Judge just ask de Bailiff to escort yuh chupid skunt to the Cell Bloc:

for refusing to read his Link and Pretending you know the Koran

....watch Bubbah !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629606#msg629606 date=1428002545]
Judge just ask de Bailiff to escort yuh chupid skunt to the Cell Bloc:

for refusing to read his Link and Pretending you know the Koran

....watch Bubbah !  ::LOL::

Taken from your "link". ::LOL::
The translation by Moshin[size=10pt]  And all things We have recorded in a Book. (29)[/size][size=10pt][/color] [/size]So taste you (the results of your evil actions); No increase shall We give you, except in torment. (30)[size=10pt][/color] [/size]Verily, for the Muttaqûn[], there will be a success (Paradise); (31)[size=10pt][/color] [/size]Gardens and vineyards, (32)[/color][size=10pt] [/size]And young full-breasted (mature) maidens of equal age, (33) [size=10pt] [/size]And a full cup (of wine).

Now let's look at the Hadith.  What does Prophet Moh say about the playboy mansion in heaven? Wink

Hadith number 2,562 in the collection known as the Sunan al-Tirmidhi says, "The least [reward] for the people of Heaven is 80,000 servants and 72 wives, over which stands a dome of pearls, aquamarine and ruby."