It was the battle of the arrogant teams but I am happy that Australia came out on top because I dislike India's cricket board and some of their supporters. Let's see what the Indians fans have to say now.
[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=96701.msg628420#msg628420 date=1427388648]
I just got through with watching the highlights now. In the end a pretty comfortable win for Australia although a 40-over comparison shows that India were still in with a good chance (Australia were 239/4, India were 196/5). Australia's fire power in the last 10 overs was, again, a big difference maker. Lets hope that the Australia/New Zealand rematch final lives up to their first meeting this World Cup.
those Indian fast bowlers aided and abetted the Oz fiyah power. deh took wickets but in between the did not bowl well..in particular to Mitchell. deh allowed him all the room he needed to cart them around the field
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96701.msg628436#msg628436 date=1427397136]
You crazy : Lara is a rale Trini Picongist !
why he picong Richie after that Oz loss for being not out !
In addition he voice real " girlie" :-[
You know there is no love lost between Lara & Richie. He is new to the commie thing and he gave a blunt answer. Something that must have been on his mind since that WC ::LOL::