CGI, GCB congratulate Jaguars, our historic 2014/15 Champions

krishna · 03-24-2015, 01:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96694.msg628167#msg628167 date=1427304964]
You miss the Left Arm part , Picongist  Tongue

dont take me on Mapster , you will end up on the Canvass, bloodied !

http://www.espncricinfo.com/magazine/con...52755.html

[size=12pt]Left-arm fast bowlers on a roll[/size]

yo!  whatever arm you bowl with you have to be good at the international level..good, smart and PHYSICALLY FIT!  like Boult fuh axample

cottrell is none of those!.  he cud bowl with his left toes and knees he is not good... and has never been ready to go..so deh dont play him even if he is in the team. 

he is a waste..a skameron pik >Sad >Sad >Sad

yuh want to bloody me, put me on the canvas because I cal left arm skottrell a waste of space ::confused::

but he is according to all the available evidence I have...and dat appears to be conclusive >Sad >Sad >Sad

it is not wise to cuff a man dong fuh speaking what he has some evidence for concluding

Okay , tekk win : Play trickie Shannon Gabriel ... :Smile

TD, speaking of Lefties :

Whappen to Kenroy Peters : what does he have to do ?  :-\

no problem

Permaul and Bishoo is good for a hundred overs

the the decl
we out for 1/2 of whatever the score is

WoW !! awesome stats.

I wanna think that Kenroy from Windwards would be a better Invitee to Camp

We gotta bring our South Paws to the International level !  8)

over Mapoui insular choice of Gabriel...

Incidentally, a century every six/seven innings at the international level is usually the mark of a great batsman. Paint hit 3 tons in 13 innings. Everyone else required 14 to 17 innings for their 2 tons.

Sharmarh Brooks, from Barbados, hit 2 tons in 4 innings.

the first Jamaican Blackwood...appears at #16..with a 28 average :o :o

that's not good fuh west indies cricket at all.  there were a few promising comers last year..what happened to them ::confused::