Do Things Like This Happen by Guess.

mapoui · 03-08-2015, 03:48 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96343.msg624426#msg624426 date=1425916961]
There is Depositor Insurance to cover Kwami .... Wink

really!  does it cover government expropriation ::confused:: ::confused::

that deh will tell you is like an act of god..cannot be covered for.

and if it becomes necessary for the government to expropriate the deposit gold..it means that the insurance companies have also failed and they are not paying off policies..they would be bankrupt.

AND YOU MUST ADMIT THAT ALL THE INSURANCE COMPANIES AND BANKS ARE ALREADY ALL BANKRUPT.  So WE ARE VERY CLOSE TO FINANCIAL MELTDOWN.

banks are not safe places for you valuables...and insurances companies to be depended on to meet the demand of their policy holders.

deposit at your own risk..buy insurance same way Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I juss waiting to see Kwams wife reach home and he show she where he put she savings !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96343.msg624439#msg624439 date=1425920213]
I juss waiting to see Kwams wife reach home and he show she where he put she savings !  ::LOL::

he cud always go stay by you I guess :-[ :-[ :-[
pheeeeeeeeeeew :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96343.msg624458#msg624458 date=1425922387]
he cud always go stay by you I guess :-[ 
He gats to lodge more that that 15 ozs. as security deposit !  Sad

why...what yuh have deh..a Hef like mansion with half naked bunnies running all over ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Tongue Tongue Tongue