Bold prediction. Pakistan will win world cup

Kwami · 03-08-2015, 02:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I did an analysis  of the numbers and it  was inconclusive and so  I used other parameters to arrive at this prediction.
I was wrong in my predictions for the last 4 world cups and so I believe that I am due to get it right this time.
Pakistan when they won it down unda had a losing record and surprised every one with their victory and history would be repeating it self .
Pakistan is peaking at the right time

West Indies To WIN this edition !

I like this youth Jason Holder and his commitment as Captain ~

the Great Clive Lloyd  steering this ship after the Inaugural Win and repeat in 75 and 79.

Jerome and Roach and Russel bowling their quickest ever : with Down Under as the  22 yards !

Our best chance , since 1983 !  :-*

man have to learn how to old an intelligent conversation Sad

pheeeeeew! :-[ :-[ :-[

I Stand by my prediction that Pakistan will win it all

I wish Pakistan to beat Ireland ....

Tonight it is my hope that India will thump said Ireland  ::LOL::

I like Russell's pace..very decent pace indeed..90 mph+

but deh have to employ dat pace against UAE.  there is a kind of thing with young teams vs older one..as in horse racing.  the younger lightly race horse is usually the one that does the trick

I do so want the west indies to loose this.  it would be a fitting climax to this weeks activities this week..with the re-election and all dat. nutten would be more appropriate
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96341.msg624386#msg624386 date=1425913118]
[size=10pt]I do so want the west indies to loose this. [/size]
You so loose , yuh Slack  Tongue

good one..but it was intended....'loose'