I have a lot of patience for idiots. 4 pattycake.

Artemisback · 03-05-2015, 06:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

what is a creole hen, that lays brown eggs!

pattax never feed a chicken or live in the outdoors !

the only living animal ever seen is de Rat in her apartment.

which she used steel wool to plug entries.....

and the cockroach is her friends,keep her company while she curse and get on bad on the internet!  ::LOL::

Arty,

I'm calling Five O!  ::LOL::

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=96282.msg623414#msg623414 date=1425590646]
and the cockroach is her friends,keep her company while she curse and get on bad on the internet!  ::LOL::

And you don't curse?  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96282.msg623426#msg623426 date=1425591085]
pattax Rooster LAY she eggs.

pattax eggs are flushed during His menstrual ...

You jealous of women.  ::LOL::

jealous : I have women !

whaddabout you ?  Lean season or you too black and ungly : trim yuh Beard and that might change your Luck !

pattax Rooster LAY he eggs.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96282.msg623430#msg623430 date=1425591218]
jealous : I have women !

whaddabout you ?  Lean season or you too black and ungly : trim yuh Beard and that might change your Luck !

You jealous of women because they give birth and are the genesis of life.  Smile

A lot of men envy that about women.  Smile