England should be relegated to associate

krishna · 02-20-2015, 12:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

So bad did the shellacking become that usually reserved ex-English captains started rating upcoming games against world cricket's minnows as an even match up.

[quote author=Babulall link=topic=95974.msg620420#msg620420 date=1424443236]
Too many West Indians in England...they are starting to think like us now... dropped Pietersen, Cook and Bopara... cut your nose to spite your face...[/quote]

Haha!!  .... players, selectors and team management will have to be accountable.  Let's hope that sense prevails over nonsense as is the case with West Indian cricket and ENG get their act together.

There should be a lot of embarrassed faces that ENG have exited the WC this early 
>Sad

I wonder if KP stop laughing yet.

The cleanup of Broad and Anderson was priceless.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95974.msg624331#msg624331 date=1425904405]
I wonder if KP stop laughing yet.

England were at their best when they had a few South Africans playing for them  Wink Right now they have none.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95974.msg620462#msg620462 date=1424449739]
Good One !  :-[

Watch out UAE don't dish out the same cut ar$e to Windies  Wink

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95974.msg624331#msg624331 date=1425904405]
I wonder if KP stop laughing yet.[/quote]

LOL ... KP said "I can't believe this" !!!
  :o

the next one will be a cutarse for the west indies. that would be the sweetest development of all..fuh the UAE to buss' west indies rarse.

as fuh the english where is the funeral pyre ::confused::    here's the funeral hymn..sung with appropriate moanin' an' reverance fuh the queen
Quote:. God save our gracious Queen
Long live our noble Queen
God save the Queen
Send her victorious
Happy and glorious
Long to reign over us
God save the Queen

2. O Lord our God arise
Scatter her enemies
And make them fall
Confound their politics
Frustrate their knavish tricks
On Thee our hopes we fix
God save us all

3. Thy choicest gifts in store
On her be pleased to pour
Long may she reign
May she defend our laws
And ever give us cause
To sing with heart and voice
God save the Queen

4. Not in this land alone
But be God's mercies known
From shore to shore
Lord make the nations see
That men should brothers be
And form one family
The wide world over

with all due respec' fuh Mail and the johnny english...piss on england

C'mon Folks , be gracious : I like Joe Root and would still have liked Alistair Cook to be there ! Wink

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=95974.msg624343#msg624343 date=1425906706]

LOL ... KP said "I can't believe this" !!!
  :o

he cant.  this is too sweet...too appropriate. he will I am sure laff so hard and so much we can send the pie buss to load up some to save fuh UAE cutarase of the west indies soon.  give the Pie Buss something to do.  he has been idle for months now
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin