tough choice !  :-[

I rather freeze than burn.  ::LOL::

i had to shovel snow last five days

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95966.msg621043#msg621043 date=1424619509]
Well burning to a Crisp versus Frost bite to death 

tough choice !  :-[

Cool weather change came in the early hours of the morning (thank goodness) so today is a beautiful summer day...... perfect !! Smile

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95966.msg621035#msg621035 date=1424615219]
Go to stadium watch the games

Yuh crazy or what?  Who in their right mind would go sit in the sun in those temps? ... Maybe only mad dogs and Englishmen !!!  ;D

Simply loving this cool summer evening ..... bliss !!  Smile.... the smell of the petunias in my hanging baskets et al...

Eat yuh heart out those of you in the cold white north !!!  ;D

Plus some flowers coming on my Scotch bonnet chilli plants which means peppers soon ....  8)

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=95966.msg621223#msg621223 date=1424690891]
Plus some flowers coming on my Scotch bonnet chilli plants which means peppers soon ....  8)
my favorite peppah  ( nexx to mariruri ) !  Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95966.msg620676#msg620676 date=1424467506]
pattax under Maps covers ?  :-\

response....

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95966.msg620908#msg620908 date=1424539776]
It's nice.

I like it.  Smile

march is coming soon