theres

Artemisback · 02-15-2015, 06:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95866.msg619455#msg619455 date=1424190559]
trust me : we have known her for years ...since this Forum started.

You on the odda hand cant seem to fit in OR just trying too hard  Tongue

I'm not about fitting in.  Smile

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95866.msg619457#msg619457 date=1424190667]
I'm not about fitting in.  Smile

could be...being fitted!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

For a phucking straight jacket  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95866.msg619463#msg619463 date=1424190866]
For a phucking straight jacket  Tongue

Hush mom hater.  ::LOL::

Pattycake, short of man, her patacake dry up like the Sahara desert

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95866.msg619615#msg619615 date=1424202239]
Pattycake, short of man, her patacake dry up like the Sahara desert

Arty you're a pompous slut.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95866.msg619629#msg619629 date=1424204273]
Arty you're a pompous slut.  ::LOL::

Look in the mirror you will see slut. You ugly mongoose

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95866.msg619632#msg619632 date=1424204653]
Look in the mirror you will see slut. You ugly mongoose

And you're a lying slut to boot.  ::LOL::

Stop dab your shit pon other people, you witch.

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95866.msg619636#msg619636 date=1424205116]
Stop dab your s*** pon other people, you witch.

Oops.

I forgot.

You're a guy who just got a twisted ball clipped.  ::LOL::