Snoop put in one : OR he is just a Cartoon "Mouthar" ::LOL::
Chairman : Religion threads
as a top cricket forum i will need a good price to even consider selling
Not familiar with market value of message Blogs .... :-[
google it
Some one wants to buy this forum? Why? What r they benefiting from it?
BET like all the sympathy of a likkel rich afro america gyal overdosing like she Mom
and her druggie faada !
Beats all the young females in the morgue in Harlem ...
Great story for a likkel mini series.
Mapoui will narrate in he Trini accent and pattax will be de Mom !
her alter ego Allison will be the victim of treacherous Drug Dealers :'(
and her druggie faada !
Beats all the young females in the morgue in Harlem ...
Great story for a likkel mini series.
Mapoui will narrate in he Trini accent and pattax will be de Mom !
her alter ego Allison will be the victim of treacherous Drug Dealers :'(
http://www.dailyblogtips.com/buying-a-bl...lles-heel/
Posters can ruin value
It doesn’t matter how good your content is, if no-one sees it, it becomes worthless.
I know how deflating it can be to write post after post, only to check your
traffic statistics and find that only a handful of people have even seen it.
Posters can ruin value
It doesn’t matter how good your content is, if no-one sees it, it becomes worthless.
I know how deflating it can be to write post after post, only to check your
traffic statistics and find that only a handful of people have even seen it.
Krishna come en
hi :-*
That is how VALUE is established !
that is why i advising Chair to open a special forum for Snoopay and pattay ! 8)