Snoopster : Put to Death !

ketchim · 02-02-2015, 01:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahaha : ably assisted bt Pattacake !  ::LOL::

Y'all carry on Smartly !

thread shud be.... 'put religion to....'  Tongue Tongue 
:-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95520.msg616225#msg616225 date=1422910265]
keep it up indeed.

keep it up snoops.  when you done religion shud be dead.  I am here to help bury it :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Thank you Maps.

Ridicule by ridicule.  Cartoon by cartoon.  Reason upon reason.  We shall eviserate, and hopefully eliminate, this babyish stupidity of our species called Religion. 8)

And when you wake up what happens ??

You will be bowing down in a Mosque chanting : God is Great !

HAHAHAHAHA  ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95520.msg616416#msg616416 date=1422983448]
[size=10pt]Cartoon by cartoon.[/size]  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616421#msg616421 date=1422983793]
And when you wake up what happens ??

You will be bowing don in a Mosque chanting : God is Great !

HAHAHAHAHA  ::LOL::

You make my case against religion so easy Ketch.  ::LOL::

You make it so easy to do away with Atheists  Tongue

OR anti theist :

OR Cartoon characters ....whichever descriptor you prefer ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616423#msg616423 date=1422983931]
You make it so easy to do away with Atheists  Tongue

OR anti theist :

OR Cartoon characters ....whatever  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Are you up for another prophet Moh cartoon? ::LOL::

There are some real beauties our there. 8)

You make it so easy to do away with Atheists 

OR anti theist :

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616435#msg616435 date=1422984486]
You make it so easy to do away with Atheists 

OR anti theist :

More Islamophobia!!  Will this incessant Islamophobia ever end?!?!?!
Big Grin

Wahab aka Snoop: Kwami wanna try your gyal Jezebel :  ::LOL::

[Image: Jezebel_140_2.jpg]