Kwami, Ketchie early morning music heaven

Meseret · 01-30-2015, 11:40 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

:-*

I had to shovel the driveway this morning at 5:00  am to get out

Sweet music from Satchmo ~

But did you listen to the Indian song, Ketch.  Beautiful :-*

after listening to  "Satchel Mouth"  I was totally in la la land.

And on the Pitch , Calypso reminded me of Neil Diamond Jonathan Livingston Seagull.

which I was in Heaven ~!

~~ and the sun God will make for your way ~  ~Holy , Holy, sanctus , sanctus ~~  :-*

Dont wanna spoil it with a "funny language"  Wink

Steups go listen to the funny language.  You will like.  For once they don't sound like cats are being strangled. 

Jonathan Livingstone Seagull ... oh what memories ... I had the album.  Played it until my children got fed up.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95461.msg615599#msg615599 date=1422631361]
Jonathan Livingstone Seagull ... oh what memories ... I had the album.  Played it until my children got fed up.
~ and the one God will make for your day ~Holy , Holy, sanctus , sanctus ~~ :-*

Not bad , meseret .....I understood this line :

~~ la la la la ~ zu zu zu zu  ~

de Sax  Wink  and de attempted "oh bebbay " part  8)