What Would You Do If You Were a Deity?

pattycake · 01-28-2015, 02:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:That's not true. Global interest isn't opposed to social development.

perhaps I should have described it  ' the globalist interest' pattacake!

yuh understan' now ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615393#msg615393 date=1422546969]
perhaps I should have described it  ' the globalist interest' pattacake!

yuh understan' now ::confused::

Sure. I understood then.

And I'm still saying that it isn't true. They're not opposed to human development. People themselves are opposed to that.

interesting!

so thread bandits Googs and ketchim...allyuh fuhget my snoops thread below ::confused:: ::confused::

allyuh free to tief dat one.  go ahead :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615403#msg615403 date=1422547369]
interesting!

so thread bandits Googs and ketchim...allyuh fuhget my snoops thread below ::confused:: ::confused::

allyuh free to tief dat one.  go ahead :-[ :-[

I grew up listening to black people talking about what the white man don't want them to do.

SMDH...

where..in woodbrook ::confused::

I din' know it had black people livin' deh! ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615414#msg615414 date=1422548019]
where..in woodbrook ::confused::

I din' know it had black people livin' deh! ::confused::

Doesn't matter where you live, because people all over the globe do the same thing. They talk about the powers that be and what it don't want them to do. And I live in the Bronx, and there's plenty of black people in the Bronx.  Smile

yuh live in the bronx ::confused::
is dat a misdirection..dont you lib' in Hamilton,ON ::confused::

you listenin' to the same black people all yuh life, from Trinidad to the Bronx.  how yuh manage dat ::confused::

allyuh travelled together ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615419#msg615419 date=1422548411]
yuh live in the bronx ::confused::
is dat a misdirection..dont you lib' in Hamilton,ON ::confused::

you listenin' to the same black people all yuh life, from Trinidad to the Bronx.  how yuh manage dat ::confused::

allyuh travelled together ::confused::

Yep. I'm in the Bronx.

And people are the same all over the world.  Smile

talk about hijacking threads....here comes the master!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95429.msg615424#msg615424 date=1422548667]
talk about hijacking threads....here comes the master!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Googs,

If you or Ketch were the creator,

The whole planet would be shaped like an ass.  ::LOL::

And the world would't be planet earth, it would be planet booty.  ::LOL::