Mayor of Paris SUE Snoopster !

ketchim · 01-21-2015, 02:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95267.msg614333#msg614333 date=1422159324]
Snoop now learning what I forget in the art of Debating !  :-[

nothing intellectual here : just cut and paste Cartoons that are anti Islam.

I open a thraed on his self proclaim Atheism.

will bump it for you  !!

What's wrong with the cartoons?  I find them really amusing. 

I find it even more amusing that a simple cartoon, drawn by a 19 cent pencil, can nonetheless have the capability and capacity to insult an all powerful, omnipotent celestial deity, and his alleged last prophet long since dead and buried.  Hilarious!

[Image: Jyllands-Posten-Muhammad-cartoons-contro...lpaper.png]

since mail became a muslim ketch dont like the guy

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95267.msg614995#msg614995 date=1422391027]
since mail became a muslim ketch dont like the guy
[/quote] Notice that meself 8)

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=95267.msg614359#msg614359 date=1422161446]
Mate I know Fkuc all bout debatin but I doubt that you can even hold your own against  me

I man hear louder cock than u crow : to go down in defeat !

Lets form a debating society if y'all think yuh bad  Tongue

there are a lotta clubs to compete against !

[img alt=https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBgwu_Ft0LrMd19UGKwI55E6oh-svZvvOZDodai6Cir0YSGnAA]https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBgwu_Ft0LrMd19UGKwI55E6oh-svZvvOZDodai6Cir0YSGnAA[/img]

gotta get this over the century

Portugal could soon be welcoming back Sephardic Jews

[Image: _80663433_pflag.jpg]

The Portuguese Cabinet has approved rules under which descendants of Jews

expelled from Portugal more than 500 years ago can claim citizenship.

Many Sephardic Jews were killed, forced to convert to Christianity or leave :

at the end of the 15th Century. :-[

Spain is still debating a similar law to address its treatment of Jews in the past. 8)