[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95249.msg613368#msg613368 date=1421854945]
my pain done..some time now! I finish with dat. let the hose fall dong.
look at it this way: all man know wah go orn..including the a**holes who make-up the wicb. deh doh care.
the west indian people doh care. we assume deh care but deh dont. if deh did it cud not go orn.
a few west indian care and open up...the Fella from St Vincent..the PM. but pissing in the wind is the same as dat.
so why mus' I care. From Teddy Griff, through Wes Hall, Leadder face, Hunter ad now Skameron deh killin' the cricket clear as daylight. and deh get away with it...living sweet, in big nice million dollar house in the west indies, jefes all...have Honorable titles....the right honorable, green card, canadian citizen, dual citizen, children live abroad in big nice million dollar houses... this and dat an' the other.... but crooks all.
car about wat..feel pain......nah. not anymore.let it fall dong, apart, crash and bun. we might earn ah chnce to start again an' do better. or we might all end up cinders. dat is the games we play and those are ther possible 'rewards' so be it tuh rarse.