2nd ODI: South Africa v West Indies

ketchim · 01-17-2015, 11:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95165.msg612098#msg612098 date=1421590839]
439?

all of it!  hahahahaha

Wait so University educated Holder nah unnastand the NEW rules.

ROFLMAO

Dem have to wait on de ENGLISHMAN to explain it.

Surely WICB could fly someone out from de HPC (located at University of the West Indies in Barbados)

I am sure they do know and understand the new rules etc.  but that Bwoy is in the wrong place... ole Jase.

the side is poorly selected..its a bad side and deh all know whats going orn in their cricket and no one  happy.  its every man for himself...no team unity and hapiness with self..deh have no team but 11 tests on the field

what allyuh want then.....expert adherence to strategy as mapped out by ketchim then::confused::

maybe we better start a draft in ketchim movement for captain...fly him to RSA and send Ole' Jase home

Where is Richard Pybus ??

We dont have a Coach since Opiss got fired...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95165.msg612109#msg612109 date=1421591260]
I am sure they do know and understand the new rules etc.  but that Bwoy is in the wrong place... ole Jase.

the side is poorly selected..its a bad side and deh all know whats going orn in their cricket and no one  happy.  its every man for himself...no team unity and hapiness with self..deh have no team but 11 tests on the field

what allyuh want then.....expert adherence to strategy as mapped out by ketchim then::confused::

maybe we better start a draft in ketchim movement for captain...fly him to RSA and send Ole' Jase home

OH SHYTE

WI ... no chance WC standards ......  >Sad Sad

I rooting fuh BIG BAT Carter to get de job done.

Ramdin on fire - 444444444444444

WI 183 for 4 after 31 overs chasing 439

Ramdin 29 Carter 18