Excited over the West Indies WC squad !

ketchim · 01-14-2015, 05:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The GREAT Clive Lloyd wann take us back to the Inauguaral year 1975

When HE beat all comers : back then it was a 60 overs format !

with 12 overs per bowler... Wink

Can W.i beat Ireland .... ::LOL::

Of course dey can. We a rebuild.

Ireland doan stand a chance.

Big PUC and smiley Dave say so

The GREAT Clive Lloyd is EXCITED :

when HE won the INAUGURAL match : 60 overs format !  8)

Bajans and mudlanders stocking up on these in case dem wet demselves wid excitement:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95071.msg610615#msg610615 date=1421269258]
Can W.i beat Ireland .... ::LOL::

It DEPENDS!  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95071.msg610631#msg610631 date=1421269730]
Bokie , cut your shyte out and align this page prperly :

and quit being a kunt !

Wahhhhh ha ha ha ha ha ha. Lawd mih belly.

more like belly wukk for that sill diaper yuh wearing ..

You have thrown the page too wide Jackass.

Chairman will have to delete....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95071.msg610646#msg610646 date=1421270351]
more like belly wukk for that sill diaper yuh wearing ..

You have thrown the page too wide Jackass.

Chairman will have to delete....

I agree. Mek chairman realign. Me have no power to realign.

Me velly velly solly

Wahhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha ha.

I feel sorry for yuh.