Pollard and Bravo

ketchim · 01-14-2015, 03:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I waiting till Narine bowl.

Me have to see how de flexing going and whether India have cause for complaint

DJ Bravo lbw b Bernard 34, played across full-length

Oh nooooooooo !! 

Bernard faster than Morkel  :-[

I don't even tink he faster than Searles.

Wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha

Pollard caught and bowled by Green 41

Green faster than Philander  8)

Bravo 34 and Polly 41 :

You Folks happy  :-[

What's with all the chat about Bravo kissing the wording on his Red Force uniform and then allegedly uttering expletives ???....

Anyone saw this?  :o

I did Not : both that sounds as boorish as Big Brvao , de man who walk off de Job !

LiL Bravo made 55.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95063.msg612459#msg612459 date=1421681688]
I did Not : both that sounds as boorish as Big Brvao , de man who walk off de Job !

LiL Bravo made 55.

pheeeeeew!  yu jess wont give up on the Trinnys eh. I am going to write Moosai and dem about you yuh know.

py sone attention to dat Leon Johnson test deh.  he appears to need some of your attention and suhport

Leon will end up back in BG cane fields with that flourishing cane cutter cover drive..

Big Bravo will remain Ugly and boorish Tongue

dat seems the only shot he have.  wat happen to BG batting..Kanhai and Buthcer retire  ::confused::