Year end awards

Kwami · 12-25-2014, 12:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Leave this up to the  chairman but let us start with best comedy writing
Two comes to mind Trinadady and Ramesh on Chanderpaul.'

Chairman can develop the other  categories

Attempt at Comedy is a must !

and of course : happiest poster and the dubious award of Sourpuss  ;D

Best fighting

best new poster  during these 3 Tests matches being played !

Special award for some better Cricket posts than we have now  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94694.msg607291#msg607291 date=1419492765]
and of course : happiest poster and the dubious award of Sourpuss  ;D

Eh heh ... a must've is "Beg, borrow or steal a sense of humour" category  Big Grin

yall be careful.  Last time poster Maps was given an award (Poster of the year on the green board) he got pissed, forgot his logon and then blamed everyone under the sun that he was blocked from the site!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94694.msg608331#msg608331 date=1420036427]
yall be careful.  Last time poster Maps was given an award (Poster of the year on the green board) he got pissed, forgot his logon and then blamed everyone under the sun that he was blocked from the site!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Haha!!! ... yuh kidding Googs?  Really??? .... ;D ;D

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=94694.msg608336#msg608336 date=1420037352]
Haha!!! ... yuh kidding Googs?  Really??? .... ;D ;D

you don't recall he was blaming me, you and KK saying how we banned him.....hahahahahah! 

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94694.msg608342#msg608342 date=1420037983]
you don't recall he was blaming me, you and KK saying how we banned him.....hahahahahah! 

Yes I most definitely remember him saying he was banned because of you, me & Kaka (which wasn't the case), but I never said anything as I didn't know anything of the 'goings on' ....LOL ... what a hoo-ha about nothing !! ;D ;D

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94694.msg607347#msg607347 date=1419533277]
Best fighting

Yuh like bacchanal eh ??? Wink