Paul Reiffel : Cheat !
Blame Ramdunce ills on Paul Reiffel.
I aint had so much good laugh in a long time.
Reiffel cheated Devon as a 3rd Umpire
Now he attempted to Cheat on FaF behalf : as a Standing umpire :
you should thank Ramdin for being astute to review : and send FaF packing
Everyone is laughing at you !
Now he attempted to Cheat on FaF behalf : as a Standing umpire :
you should thank Ramdin for being astute to review : and send FaF packing
Everyone is laughing at you !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94650.msg606538#msg606538 date=1419013457]
Devon's exit for 35, will provide more fodder for DRS sceptics bat and trouser pocket.
Superficially, there was no evidence to overturn Bowden's decision but :
Paul Reiffel the TV umpire, did just that. >
this is there for all to see !
Devon's exit for 35, will provide more fodder for DRS sceptics bat and trouser pocket.
Superficially, there was no evidence to overturn Bowden's decision but :
Paul Reiffel the TV umpire, did just that. >

this is there for all to see !
Losing sides does grasp at any lil straw wha come their way.
We know how you feel bout Ramdunce.
Mr Paul Reiffel need to help de windies bowlers.
In 35 tests for Australia Mr Paul Reiffel took 104 wickets at the very very respectable average of 26.96.
Some ah dem bowlers Ramdunce have could benefit from he knowledge.
Wahhhhhh
In 35 tests for Australia Mr Paul Reiffel took 104 wickets at the very very respectable average of 26.96.
Some ah dem bowlers Ramdunce have could benefit from he knowledge.
Wahhhhhh
Oh rhatid even de very very very great shiv fall to Mr Paul Reiffel
Brisbane
c Waugh b Reiffel 82
Melbourne
bowled Reiffel 40
Brisbane
c Waugh b Reiffel 82
Melbourne
bowled Reiffel 40
See how he tried that knee roll with Samuels ?
Chap is dangerous >
Morkel to Samuels, given! But Samuels quick to call for the review.
It did look quite high at first glance. It was a length ball which nipped back at Samuels,
struck him above the knee roll. And, yes, it's sneaking over the bails. So he survives.
[size=12pt]Reiffel the umpire who gave it[/size]
Morkel to Samuels, given! But Samuels quick to call for the review.
It did look quite high at first glance. It was a length ball which nipped back at Samuels,
struck him above the knee roll. And, yes, it's sneaking over the bails. So he survives.
[size=12pt]Reiffel the umpire who gave it[/size]