[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94532.msg605128#msg605128 date=1418598169]
The universe be it physical or metaphysical operates on the premise on equal and opposite.
If there is good there must be evil . If there are protons , there must be electrons. .. ying .. yang .. light .. darkness . Cant have the same
You cant have two bull in one pen and if you have a cock you must have a hen
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94532.msg605139#msg605139 date=1418599838]
there are limits. you first have to prove what the world is..or to an extent that gives some fair idea..
Evil occurs when one human denies another being their humanity. Evil is when one person is motivated to intentionally inflict pain on another person. The evil person has no regard to how that pain affects the other person or the people around them.
It's very difficult, next to impossible, to reverse the suffering in the world when people don't know what it is and what's causing it. People are like little babies turning a lamp over on themselves and don't know why or what hit them.
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94532.msg605176#msg605176 date=1418603782]
It's very difficult, next to impossible, to reverse the suffering in the world when people don't know what it is and what's causing it.
[/quote] Most if not all caused by the whiteman
WE CANT MEET PATTACAKE...DAT IS WHY I LEF' THE THREAD. YOU START by ACCEPTING THAT THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED EVIL. ALL YOU HAVE ARGUED SO FAR IS ON THAT BASIS
YOU ASK WHAT IS EVIL BUT FROM WHAT YOU SAY YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS ALREADY...SO WHY ASK ::confused::
YOUr MIND IS NOT OPEN AS PER YOUR QUESTION....
maybe you should have asked: look I know what evil is allyuh, but I keen to know what allyuh think it is ::confused::