SAf Invit XI vs West Indians

Captain · 12-10-2014, 09:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude!  Devon found a full flow of straight dung heap bowling in Saffer second 11 and feasted ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oh jesus crise Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

if the saffers did not know better. or were seing Devon fuh the first time they would be scared. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin. Sweeet.

watch  the little impse shhit dong the place from now on..his flow of food to feast on start and finished with the Saffer second 11

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604321#msg604321 date=1418312232]
oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude!  Devon found a full flow of straight dung heap bowling in Saffer second 11 and feasted

Why you hating on Devon? You rather have Gajanand there?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604321#msg604321 date=1418312232]

or were seing Devon fuh the first time they would be scared. Sweeet.

How is HE able to pull it off , so frigging often ?

He seems to control this style of impressing in warm up :

then shyte up the place when selected ! 

Modus Operandi for over a Decade !  ::LOL::

hating on Devon..dat lil impse ::LOL::

nah man..jess having a bit of fun on the less than stellar west indian opening batsman.

I doh hate dem test an' dem.  dat was fuh when I was a lil test mihself.

but I cyan laff at Devon.  is 174 yuh know..compared to the failure when the bowling gets good.  the disparity is really funny
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94474.msg604326#msg604326 date=1418312547]
How is HE able to pull it off , so frigging often ?

He seems to control this style of impressing in warm up :

then shyte up the place when selected ! 

Modus Operandi for over a Decade !  ::LOL::

there!  you know the story. you grip the essence of my laffter

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604331#msg604331 date=1418312707]
there!  you know the story. you grip the essence of my laffter

Of course , I am not sour puss Bokie  ;D

Devon on de go:

[Image: 129728.jpg]

Mapster , then he proceeds to post Pictures : wwwaaahhhh  ::LOL::

I know where de mapster coming from but de mapster also know where others coming from................................

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

The silence this morning was deafening - me laugh till me cry

okie dokie, fenokie bokie  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[