I notice Chairman Doh Talk About the Giants Anymore..New York Giants!

mapoui · 11-30-2014, 09:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

lousy effing team..make me loose my money today.

GRRRRRRRRRRR!!!
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

:'( :'( :'(

they are horrible

will deh fi'ah Reese...will he quit?

its time for a change.....

if Reese is retained he must retire Couglin..prolly trade Eli draft or hire a new QB...maybe Griffin.

there are a few keepers in that mix but Eli is not one of them.

I would consider promoting Perry Fewell to head coach

beaten by the Jax Jaguars!!  8)

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94304.msg602085#msg602085 date=1417450782]
beaten by the Jax Jaguars!!  8)

you musse ah jooomp poop Googs...all ovah Jaxsonville!  allyuh win ah game

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94304.msg602118#msg602118 date=1417456188]
you musse ah jooomp poop Googs...all ovah Jaxsonville!  allyuh win ah game

not just win a game...

best come back in team's history!

and beat our old (former) coach!

and beat NY!!

and to top it all off..you lost money!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yes bwoy.  I lorse tuh rarse yes. dat is an impossible result.

I wun bet the Giants again.  deh are truly no dam good.  I told Reese since last year to blow u the dam team.  he waited one year too long.  he will have to smash it this year for sure