snowwwwwwww
snow snow
Give Thanks ~! 8)
man why allyuh making noise about all dat bad rum. I see 4 rums and 4 headaches :
Sugar Cane Brandy is rum
...not dem deh! :-[ :-[ :-[
:Sugar Cane Brandy is rum
...not dem deh! :-[ :-[ :-[
Guyana cane cyar make no rum. guyana cane watery ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
once again, you chatting pure rubbish!!!
the number 1 rum is the world and you don't recognize it!
when ah west indian say ah rum good it good. dem fellas an dem only know Bacardi as rum. Sugar cane Brady is rum. you cyan smell it a mile away. no headache
wud yu like me to judge Eldorado fuh you googley ::confused:: send me ah mix case of all their flavors. I will let you know when I wake up in January

Yes, we have snow!
At least we are not in Buffalo!
Can you imagine trying to beat the storm as you rush down the highway, but cannot go any farther because of a pile up of wrecked cars; therefore, you are snow bound on a highway without food, water, or a bathroom?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that fire and emergency cannot leave the stations because they are snow bound, as well?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that the weight of it may cave your roof in?
Now that's a snowy hell!
Can you imagine trying to beat the storm as you rush down the highway, but cannot go any farther because of a pile up of wrecked cars; therefore, you are snow bound on a highway without food, water, or a bathroom?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that fire and emergency cannot leave the stations because they are snow bound, as well?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that the weight of it may cave your roof in?
Now that's a snowy hell!
[quote author=Allison link=topic=94230.msg601529#msg601529 date=1417035730]
Yes, we have snow!
Now that's a snowy hell!
Farakhan wud say Ketchim... that that is the vengeance of the god who visits by his means pain on america for inflicting same on the world
Yes, we have snow!
Now that's a snowy hell!
Farakhan wud say Ketchim... that that is the vengeance of the god who visits by his means pain on america for inflicting same on the world