[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94130.msg600675#msg600675 date=1416601032]
At Bhawna's college, the news of her alleged murder has left her peers scared.
"My parents can never do something like this, but such incidents leave an impression on them too,"
"Why isn't India able to rise above this whole caste thing?
How does marrying in the same caste guarantee a good marriage?"
[/quote] I am sure that you have all the answers to your questions / It is a crime for any of your siblings or relatives to marry a hindu
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94130.msg600696#msg600696 date=1416627845]
It is a crime for any of your siblings or relatives to marry a hindu
Comprehension problems , Kwami ?? That was the students questions :
as evidenced by the quotation marks :
FYI , my eldest sister , the first born sibling is married to a hindu in Guyana 1969 .
My Father had no problem with it as head of the Jamaat !
Soemtimes you should just shut yuh trap and post something worthwhile ...
I heard that Delhi is one of the worst cities in India for women, but I believe that there's a lot of social improvements there that we're not hearing about in the news.
Amma for one, is an Indian lady whose helping to bring about change in India.
And there's Indian men who are listening to her powerful messages.