link?
R4D Guyana vs Leewards
GUY 43/1 Chandrika 27* Johnson 10* All spin attack as Taylor replaces Walters 7-1-17-0 at Pavilion End
Spin ?
Persist with de Pace ! WTH is Leewards team name ? :-\
74 - 2
Leon 46*, Deo 11*
Chandrika gone on 30
Leon 46*, Deo 11*
Chandrika gone on 30
101 - 3
Shiv 5* , Deo 27*
Canu U folks see IF both wearing that Eye glare ? ;D
Shiv 5* , Deo 27*
Canu U folks see IF both wearing that Eye glare ? ;D
i am sure...1 is paid to and 1 not! 8)
same crap no one is ceasing the opportunity
all 3 matches so for batting poor
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93984.msg599373#msg599373 date=1415988479]
You dead wrong - they are "ceasing" the opportunity
Ha ha ha!
I do not understand why shiv would come it at 5 for Guyana!
You bat the best batsman at 3!
I do not understand why shiv would come it at 5 for Guyana!
You bat the best batsman at 3!
Y'all mind yuh own bizness : best batsman at 3 is outta style : get wid the programme
140 - 3 after 55 overs
Shiv 23* , Deo 48*
140 - 3 after 55 overs
Shiv 23* , Deo 48*