Rats in India !

ketchim · 11-06-2014, 02:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

::LOL:: To see your silly answer 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598233#msg598233 date=1415318600]
Guilty conscience : you prob used it in Law  Wink

No.  The law deals with facts and evidence.  Religions deals with the deliberate suspension of rational thought. Wink

Every person know that Religion is Faith based ...

weh u live ? 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598235#msg598235 date=1415318697]
::LOL:: To see your silly answer 

If by "silly" you mean my answer was silly because the question was preeminently silly and stupid, then I suppose so. ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598233#msg598233 date=1415318600]
Guilty conscience : you prob used it in Law  Wink

guilty conscience noun

a feeling of guilt experienced by someone who is aware of having done something wrong 

⇒ She has a guilty conscience about the way she treated him.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598237#msg598237 date=1415318771]
Every person know that Religion is Faith based ...

weh u live ? 

Religion is a retardation of the mind.  Surely you must know this. Wink

So it is universally accepted " Conscience"

Like Faith , it is not an Organ of the human body !

like the kidneys or the heart  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598241#msg598241 date=1415318993]
So it is universally accepted " Conscience"

Like Faith , it is not an Organ of the human body !

like the kidneys or the heart  Wink

Look Bro.  I gotta go but rest assured I'll be back to tomorrow slap some anti-theist sense into you and your conscience. ::LOL::

Slap anti theism all yuh want : my Faith is UNSHAKEABLE    Tongue

AND my Conscience is in working order !

Anyone ever died of a failed conscience or a failed faith ?

cause of death !

Any Coroner or Pathologist on this Forum  :-\