Hi Everyone~

Nargis · 11-05-2014, 03:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

on the way to Nice, France via high speed train

[Image: 10590585_10152679802191668_2233499685933...e=54D7B811]

hahhha. a nice pic on the way to nice

Lucky the Train wheel did not Puncture  AND y'all had to come out and Push ::LOL::

Nice would not be  Wink

I hear seh you got marrid  AND that was de Honeymoon  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93811.msg597961#msg597961 date=1415213800]
Lucky the Train wheel did not Puncture  AND y'all had to come out and Push ::LOL::

nargis changes her own tires 8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93811.msg597962#msg597962 date=1415213831]

man u have a lot of inside sources

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93811.msg597958#msg597958 date=1415213631]
did you hike up mountain

yes we hiked up Mt Rigi. and then went to the Katlbad (outdoor hot springs pool) on the cliff of the mountain and stayed there for a while  Big Grin

what a view that must have been

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93811.msg597962#msg597962 date=1415213831]

ummmm No. that would not be my honemoon destination.

but I would go back to Swiss for my honeymoon - same hotel in fact.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93811.msg597967#msg597967 date=1415214099]
what a view that must have been

it was great actually

at the top of Mt Rigi

[Image: 1969123_10152659572431668_10846019882411...e=54D924A3]