Burger King to launch in India with no beef on menu

krishna · 11-02-2014, 03:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597541#msg597541 date=1415040007]
stop hunting the Internet for crap ![/quote]

That crap is called REALITY.  I know you pretend to be invulnerable to reality but I shall keep in your face until you acknowledge that the treatment of women in the Unholy Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is barbaric, repugnant, and an affront to human dignity.

[Image: ykuwait-904e7e966e.jpg]

Something Yellow to help Snoop get he Nose outta de Filth !  ::LOL::

[Image: the_most_attractive_640_33.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597550#msg597550 date=1415040687]
Something Yellow to help Snoop get he Nose outta de Filth !  ::LOL::

If my nose is in the filth, it is only because I want your eyes to see it.  And to see it for what is really is.  Not some glossy perverted semi-pornographic westernized image of western women as you seem intent upon and indignant in this "discourse".
Wink

[Image: 8725ef06-09dc-4971-88d7-37e34ee43fe2.jpg]

Arrite . push yuh Nose down this cleavage of the lovely Sofia El Marikh  ::LOL::

[Image: the_most_attractive_640_50.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597557#msg597557 date=1415041150]
Arrite . push yuh Nose down this cleavage of the lovely Sofia El Marikh  ::LOL::

[Image: Islam13.jpg]

Bro , I can hunt de Internet for Thrash too , yuh know : hahahaha !

You aint showing nutten we all ahve access to  !

Here : Enjoy :  The lovely Mairiam Clink would Clunk you fuh Stupidity  Tongue

[Image: the_most_attractive_640_41.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597560#msg597560 date=1415041445]
Bro , I can hunt de Internet for Thrash too , yuh know : hahahaha !

You aint showing nutten we all ahve access to  Tongue

A couple of things in response.  First, all those images and videos I posted which highlighted the intolerable suffering and treatment of women in Saudi Arabia turned up after only a single Google search.

Second.  The things I posted are firmly grounded in REALITY.  I challenge you to point out otherwise.  The reality of the suffering of women in Saudi Arabia is obviously not aligned with with your sordid and perverted fantasies which ironically are of Western women.  You clearly do not desire women in Burkas or even modestly veiled.  All your postings are of Western women in Western attire and garb.

I challenge you to post some actual photos of women in public places in Saudi Arabia which bare any resemblence to the photos of the Western women you've posted on this thread.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93741.msg597563#msg597563 date=1415042021]
arite

round 2

What are the CompuBox numbers so far Mr. Lederman? ::LOL::

[Image: haroldpicStacey%20Verbeek_400.jpg]