Staged Job Injuries

pattycake · 10-27-2014, 08:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93634.msg596361#msg596361 date=1414511880]
However, the Iron Mike treatment doled out by TriniDaddy wasn't quite what she had in mind. 

I am formally protesting this Heavyweight being allowed in the Ring with a Flyweight :

Whom do I carry my Cries to ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93634.msg596383#msg596383 date=1414513192]
I am formally protesting this Heavyweight being allowed in the Ring with a Flyweight :

Whom do I carry my Cries to ?  :-\

Your case has been summarily dismissed upon hearing evidence from said flyweight that She provoked, nay, encouraged said bout and beatdown. ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93634.msg596324#msg596324 date=1414508265]
Middle Class is Alive and Well : suffering to pay taxes but still ....

Uh huh...

Poor.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93634.msg596361#msg596361 date=1414511880]
She was clearly goading for someone to ruff har up a little.  However, the Iron Mike treatment doled out by TriniDaddy wasn't quite what she had in mind. 

You know the old adage "be careful what you ask for, because you just might get exactly that"
. ::LOL::

::yawn::

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=93634.msg596274#msg596274 date=1414499542]
In broad, philosophical terms, maybe. Otherwise, of course there is a middle class. And a upper middle class and a lower middle class and an upper upper class and a lower upper class, and relative poverty and absolute poverty and third world poverty and first world poverty....

There are countless shifting social strata.

Uh huh. Sure.

Poor.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93634.msg596384#msg596384 date=1414513323]
Your case has been summarily dismissed upon hearing evidence from said flyweight that She provoked, nay, encouraged said bout and beatdown. ::LOL::

Hush...  ::LOL::

Ain't nobody provoked nothing.

The only irks around here are Map.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93634.msg596698#msg596698 date=1414643441]
Hush...  ::LOL::

Ain't nobody provoked nothing.

The only irks around here are Map.  ::LOL::

You're lucky TriniDaddy was gracious enough to use a little vaseline pon yuh. ::LOL::

[quote author=DaniMiranda link=topic=93634.msg596379#msg596379 date=1414512704]
The conclusion is that most people like to take the easy way out of things. Why work hard when you don't have to?

My problem with that line of thinking is that when there are no jobs those same people whine about no jobs and the economy, bad politicians and yak yak yak. Okay, but when they're on a good gainful job earning a good living, they rather be someplace else and some of them stage self inflicted injuries to get time off and paid while they're at it.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93634.msg596833#msg596833 date=1414693460]
You're lucky TriniDaddy was gracious enough to use a little vaseline pon yuh. ::LOL::

I told you to hush.  ::LOL::

reason for cameras in the potty