Charles Barkley: ‘Unintelligent’ Blacks ‘Brainwashed’

krishna · 10-26-2014, 01:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:It's patently obvious Maps harbours a deep resentment and jealousy of Sir Charles' golf swing which has been described by some prominent golf aficionados as "Pure as the clean driven snow

now that makes sense.  a whole lot.
Smile Smile Smile

Unintelligent is right in OUR backyard : who gives a crap about USA and a Basketball player  ??

In our OWN backyard UNINTELLIGENT in the form of Bravo and Pollard is more WORTHY !

Lets talk about thse 2 Cricket players  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93607.msg596115#msg596115 date=1414433185]
gooooogs!  you dont have anything better to do with your time but to chat shhit every time you see a post of mine ::confused:: ::confused:: 

so do you like and appreciate charles barclay embracing and kissing an old fart on the television ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is that what you like to see, defending that nastiness, indicative of the tomming fool that he is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

who the hell liked it ::confused::  certainly no black people did and they told the skunt so ::confused::

who the frig are you some homosexual advocate from Obamas buller dungeons, released to come here to defend the indefensible ::confused::

man look get away from here with that disgustring crap eh! 

now that you have the vid go home with it and play with yourself to you hearts content while watching it then.  but I am no fan of it. and my disgust with it does not disqualify anything I have said otherwise.  only in your silly mind perhaps >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

hahahahahahaha!!  Anger don't win debates!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I see my point went way above your head...again!  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93607.msg596119#msg596119 date=1414433627]
Unintelligent is right in OUR backyard : who gives a crap about USA and a Basketball player  ??

In our OWN backyard UNINTELLIGENT in the form of Bravo and Pollard is more WORTHY !

hahahahaha!!  He won't take the bait!  He too busy focused on things happening in USA!  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93607.msg596119#msg596119 date=1414433627]

ok.  I agree..if we add Shive and Alvin Kalliecharran!  lets talk! go on........

Quote:After that comment, everything you said afterwards means zero! 

if you tongue in cheek you ought to be more pronounced than that.  its really hard to see anything but straight interpretattion in dat deh

may if we cud see a definite bunch in yuh cheek that represents your tongue in yuh mout' sucking on yuh gum....

oh well Sad

Mapoui says that walking OFF a Tour by Messrs. Pollard and Bravo :

is Heroic for the Labour relations movement !

and here he decrying an African American but loves his Afro Trinidadians... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93607.msg596143#msg596143 date=1414436102]
Mapoui says that walking OFF a Tour by Messrs. Pollard and Bravo :

is Heroic for the Labour relations movement !

and here he decrying an African American but loves his Afro Trinidadians... Tongue

you getting like googley now...making no sense! Sad Sad

The nonsense is you here on Charles Barkley !

Why are YOU not on The Pitch examining and analysing the Selfish Afro Caribbean players ???????

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93607.msg596145#msg596145 date=1414436289]
The nonsense is you here on Charles Barkley !

Why are YOU not on The Pitch examining and analysing the Selfish Afro Caribbean players ???????

because I am not interested in your nonesense on Bravo and Pollard anymore. you are all on your own now.  the floor is yours