Breaking news (or allegations?) on WI Cricket

Googley · 10-17-2014, 11:08 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

** It is alleged that Shivnarine Chanderpaul will be named in the new ODI team being assembled in preparation for the WC, in light of the cancelation of the Indian tour by the current WI team. 

** Dwayne Bravo has been fired by WICB as skipper.  There are rumors and allegations that Bravo did not want Chanderpaul to pass Lara's record of the highest test score by a West Indian batsman so he called in WICB Chairman to cancel the tour.  These allegations are to be investigated.

** WICB is considering naming Denesh Ramdin as the new ODI skipper.

rumors/allegations from where ::confused::

you like dat kid Googs, with the tin pan to his ear listenting through the wall.....of yuh have wired to you own head so you actually hearing only what you yuhself thinking :o ::confused:: ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93427.msg594415#msg594415 date=1413556508]
rumors/allegations from where ::confused::

you like dat kid Googs, with the tin pan to his ear listenting through the wall.....of yuh have wired to you own head so you actually hearing only what you yuhself thinking :o ::confused:: ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

I am trying to be like you, Maps.  ::LOL::

You see everything in black/white...I am trying out your vision to see how it looks!

how do you like it from my view? Tongue

** Shiv announce retirement saying he fed up  Tongue

nope US and Canada Bidding to get him a contract

WICB Media Release
For immediate release
Friday, October 17, 2014

[size=18pt]WICB has not called off tour of India

[/size]St John’s, Antigua – The West Indies Cricket Board advises, that, contrary to media reports, it has taken no decision to discontinue the ongoing tour to India.

The WICB will make a further statement following the conclusion of the Fourth One Day International which is in progress

WICB has not called off tour of India

thought so ....
[size=18pt] 8) [/size]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93427.msg594434#msg594434 date=1413557455]
[size=1em]WICB has not called off tour of India

thought so ....[/size][size=18pt] 8) [/size]

Richie Rich and Bravo did?

[size=18pt]THE BCCI THREATED TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE WICB---SCARED THE SHYT OUT OF THE CLOWNS AT THE WICB

[/size]

it doesn't matter who called it off the WICB will be the being sued in the Sahara desert