People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago

krishna · 10-15-2014, 11:02 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93388.msg594097#msg594097 date=1413386712]
steel drop.  wat is dat?
Doan tek worries : will soon be a TnT national aphrodasiac !  8)

They ask for the plantain and we give them the plantain and then some...including pine tart, roti, pone, steel drop, etc etc  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93388.msg594097#msg594097 date=1413386712]
we are the HQ of coconut in the world. 
You really must visit Guyana  Wink

[Image: b24ca23ba0b3c724dc27cdb411a36290.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93388.msg594109#msg594109 date=1413387542]
Heck we have a villages name COCONUT Grove: 1 in Wakenaam ( where Sarwan from ):

Larger that the island of Trinidad  Tongue

[Image: 64697540.jpg]

you measue it ::confused::

how yuh know ::confused::

di'ze a lot of coconut.  wat allyuh do with it..lite fi'ah, rub allyuh with coconut oil ::confused::

yuh sure that plantation not in Indonesia, Africa of some place.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93388.msg594110#msg594110 date=1413387627]
maps, ah telling u again...is the demand for the BG plantain.  Why you think so many BGs living not only in TnT but all over the caribbean?  Tongue

wat allyuh does walk with the plantain now ::confused::

I cud expect then that every BG person in Titty have a grap ah fig with them, in deh room weh deh live ::confused::

Quote:The byproducts of coconut are taking a strong stand in Guyana’s exports, with a European group proposing that Guyana supply them with 32,000 litres of coconut water on a weekly basis, for the purpose of supplying supermarkets there.

is it a done deal or jess talk as usual::confused:: ::confused::

Steuuuppps. Maps you do realize that TnT will fit in one our Rivers...right?  Tongue

ri[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93388.msg594134#msg594134 date=1413390679]
Steuuuppps. Maps you do realize that TnT will fit in one our Rivers...right?  Tongue [/quote]

right.  yuh river too small!!