[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93570.msg595731#msg595731 date=1414171361]
tenks but no tenks! allyuh wud be worse. jess take alook at the BCCI now in charge of international cricket. already allyuh worse than the british imperium allyuh replace
no sah. allyuh stay right deh. we have in South Africa, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, Uganda and Kenya already, perfect examples of what allyuh will do let loose in Africa.
keep every phucking body else out...period. kick out the western powers..contain the chinese migration to africa, make good deals beneficial to Africa..but focus on building the continent themselves with little to no forrin input. leave all the traitorous west indians at home. may enter carefully vetted and proven black americans to cut out the traitors
let it take a hundred years..150. that's alright! we are working to our schedule not anyone elses'
phuck the world. africa first!
so what you doing in white man country???? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:so what you doing in white man country???? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
crap question Googs. I wasnt invited in like you remember. I was dragged here fighting all the phucking way. I would do any dam thing short of crime to go back home and dont have to deal with all ah allyuh to reconstruct a decent life fuh me and my own.
I dont want to deal with allyuh at all at all if I cond have to. allyuh can have all the rest of the world as long as allyuh leave my part alone
like yuh bounce yuh head twice today googs...one this mawnin fuh good results..sometime later fuh this crap question here
whomever dragged you in kicking and screaming must have had you by the balls...and looks like they have NOT let loose.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:A government official in Sierra Leone says that some people are recovering from Ebola because of a new treatment. The Minister of Information Alpha Kanu recently wrote in a letter that “this works; people are getting better.†But efforts to get this information and the treatment itself to people have met with great opposition on the part of the United States FDA and others. At this point, every option to treat Ebola, both pharmaceutical and natural, remains experimental. So why is this one option being met with so much resistance?
The option that has Kanu’s enthusiastic approval is a nutrient that is not manufactured by a big-name pharmaceutical company. It is called Nano Silver, in a 10 parts-per-million solution, made by the non-profit Natural Solutions Foundation. But it has not been easy to get the product to the countries that need it most.
According to a statement by NSF’s Medical Director Dr. Rima Laibow, a shipment of the product was shipped to Sierra Leone on August 20. However, it didn’t arrive until “September 28, 5 weeks later while the disease spread and people suffered and died unnecessarily because international forces opposed the simple clinical demonstration of the nutrient.†The shipment follows a statement made by the World Health Organization on August 12, reported by Mashable, that acknowledges that there is not yet a proven treatment, but even unproven options should be made available to people afflicted with Ebola.
What does the US have to do with Sierra Leone curing Ebola?
It sounds like a prank, because if Africa can say that outsiders cannot dictate to them when it comes to burning gays in the street and other abhorrent acts they inflict upon their own citizens, then what does outsiders have to do with a cure they found for their own disease? I don't believe they found s***. But if it's true, Sierra Leone really has a cure, then you best to believe that they're not gonna just start passing it around to cure people with the disease. They're gonna seek to get rich, make billions on the cure, because greed reins all over the globe. Africans have no money for the treatment, so they would expect America and other western nations to compensate them for curing themselves, up in the billions, which again is Africa pressing for western support, and if they don't pay up then nobody will be getting cured.
A nurse who caught Ebola while caring for a Dallas patient who died of the disease walked out of a Washington-area hospital virus-free and into open arms.
Nina Pham got a hug from President Barack Obama in the Oval Office at the White House yesterday. And outside the hospital where she had been since last week, she got hugs from the nation's infectious disease chief, who oversaw her care.
White House spokesman Josh Earnest called the meeting with Obama "an opportunity for the president to thank her for her service." But the close contact between the president and the former patient also came as officials in New York tried to calm fears after a doctor was diagnosed with Ebola in that city.
Pham said she felt "fortunate and blessed to be standing here today," as she left the National Institutes of Health's Clinical Center in Bethesda, Maryland, where she had been since she arrived Oct. 16 from Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas.